Vendor Members
Home > Our Association > Membership Info > Vendor Members

FBBI is grateful to our Vendor Members for their support of our
association, as well as, the many services and products they provide.

VENDOR MEMBERS

  1. Amenities & Supplies
  2. Consulting Services
  3. Financial Services
  4. Furniture
  5. Insurance
    Interim Innkeeping
  6. Internet Services & Marketing
  7. Real Estate
  8. Reservation Systems
  9. Associations

Amenities & Supplies

AmeriGas
Patrick McGrath
Area Sales Manager
904-325-5604
Patrick.McGrath@amerigas.com

Berkshire Amenities Group
Gene Faul, Trisha Killeen and Richard Faul

550 Sheffield Plain Road

Sheffield, MA  01257

Phone:  413.229.8200 / Cell:  646.322.2345
Website: www.berkshireamenitiesgroup.com

Email:  ichief@aol.com

 

Deneen Pottery
Niles
2325 Endicott St.
St. Paul, MN
888.646.0238
Website:  DeneenPottery.com
Email:  Niles@deneenpottery.com

The Turkish Towel Company
Twyla Sickmiller
Phone:     336.783.7588
Website:   www.turkishtowelcompany.com
Email:       turktowels@hotmail.com
Towels

Consulting Services

Bed and Breakfast Consultant Service
Patricia Detwiler, Consultant & Realtor
13 Bay Cedar Court, Royal Palm Beach, Fl  33411
Phone:     561.223.3201
Website:  HospitalityPropertiesForSale.com
Email:       pattiedetwiler@gmail.com
Florida Inns For Sale - Aspiring Innkeepers:  The experience and expertise of a professional consultant will help save you time and money.  Avoid the surprises that come along with issues such as  zoning, fire codes, construction, financing and regulatory restriction.   Exit Strategies.   pattiedetwiler@gmail.com

Financial Services

Tom Weiskotten Credit Card Processing
Tom Weiskotten
626 Point Road
Willsboro, NY  12996
518.963.7272
tmw@willex.com

Insurance

Gold Sponsor - FBBI 2016 Sunshine Conference
Florida Hospitality Insurance Agency
Thomas Norush
3700 34th St Suite 204
Orlando, Fl. 32805
Office 407-347-5960  Mobile 407-276-0774
thom@fhi-agency.com
http://fhi-agency.com/

PLATINUM SPONSOR
Herbie Wiles Insurance
Wayne Howell, CPCU
400 N. Ponce de Leon Blvd.
P.O. Box 3067
St. Augustine, FL  32805
Phone:     904.209.3805
Website: www.herbiewiles.com
Email:    whowell@herbiewiles.com

Interim Innkeepers

While You Were Out
Suzi Jamrog
837 Cordele Avenue
Port Charlotte, FL  33948
941.661.6039
Website: www.interiminnkeepers.net
Email: sjamrog@yahoo.com

Internet Services & Marketing

Acorn Internet Service
Lisa Kolb
P.O. Box 1602
Colorado Springs, CO  80901
Phone:   719.329.0977
Email:    info@acorn-is.com
Website:  http://acorn-is.com

BedandBreakfast.com GOLD SPONSOR
Tim Wilson, Director Diamond Collection
1011 West 5th Street, Suite 300
Austin, TX  78703
Phone:       512.322.2700
Website:    www.BedandBreakfast.com
Email:        twilson@bedandbreakfast.com
Email:        Lchen@bedandbreakfast.com
Lisa Westlake Chen, Marketing Director
Email:        Bgaines@bedandbreakfast.com
Bevin Gaines, Marketing Specialist
Technology and Marketing

Bespoke
Leighton Collis

4 Mount Vernon Square

Boston, MA  02108

Phone:  617.312.3591

Website: 
www.Bespoke.House

Email: 
lc@bespokemailbox.com

Booking.com GOLD SPONSOR
Fernando Marmolejos

801 Brickell Avenue, Suite 750

Miami, FL  33130

Phone:  786.542.8305

Website:  www.booking.com

Email:  Fernando.marmolejos@booking.com

CMS Online
Cache Decker and Brady Decker

815 W University Parkway

Orem, UT 84058

Phone:  801.623.4000 / Cell:  801.819.8077

Website:  www.cmsonline.com

Email:  afusitua@gmail.com

Inns Magazine
Mary Hughes, Editor-in-Chief
http://www.innsmagazine.com
Digital Format.
Spa Life Magazine http://www.spalifemagazine.com
V: 519-767-6059 ext 29
521 Woolwich Street,
Guelph ON N1H 3X,

InsideOut Solutions
Pat McCauley
436 S. Sequim Avenue
Sequim, WA  89382
Phone:     800.500.8401
Website:   www.insideout.com
Email:      info@insideout.com
Website Hosting, Design, Webinars

Q4LAUNCH
Matt Bare
1922 Armory Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29466
843.475.2962
Website:  www.Q4Launch.com
Email:     matt@Q4Launch.com
The inbound marketing process.  A proven system for Bed and Breakfast Operators.

Cloudbeds  (my allocator)
Rafael Blanes and Adam Harris

4906 SW 2nd Avenue

Cape Coral, FL 33914

Phone:  239.600.8800

Website: 
www.cloudbeds.com

Email: 
Rafael.blanes@cloudbeds.com

TheInnkeeper.com
Mariah Morris

14041 Bellagio Way, Suite 416

Osprey, FL  34229

Phone:  941.330.5536

Website:  www.theinnkeeper.com

Email:  Mariah@theinnkeeper.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Unique Angles Photography
Marcus Berg
P.O. Box 20793

Keizer, OR  97307

Website:  www.uniqueanglesphoto.com

Email:    
uniqueangles@gmail.com

Phone:  503.576.9427


Real Estate


Hospitality Properties For Sale
Patricia Finnigan Detwiler Broker
Consultant/Realtor
13 Bay Cedar Court
Royal Palm Beach, Fl  33411
Email:  Info@HospitalityPropertiesForSale.com
Website:  www.HospitalityPropertiesforSale.com

Phone:  561.223.3201
Aspiring Innkeeper Workshops - Click Here

 

Reservation Systems


Think Reservations - GOLD SPONSOR
Richard Alday
P.O. Box 95438
Seattle, WA  98145
305.332.2329
Website: www.thinkreservations.com
Email:     Richard.Aday@thinkreservations.com
Property Management System & Online Booking Engine

Reservation Nexus
Nathan Mayfield
523 N State Road 198, Suite 201
Salem, UT  84653
Phone: 877.236.2685
Website: www.resnexus.com
E-mail: nmayfield@convoyant.com
Every reservation counts a little more during challenging times. You need online bookings done right combined with seamless guest management, topped off with built-in automated marketing.

REZOVATIONS
Alexandra Anwyl-Davis
1011 West 5th St, Suite 300
Austin, TX  78703
Phone:  512.456.5117
Website:  www.RezOvation.com
Email:  aanwyl@homeaway.com
Innkeeper Management Software


Associations

Assoc. of Independent Hospitality Professionals (AIHP)
Rob Fulton

P.O. Box 126639

Harrisburg, PA  17112

Phone:  717.433.6813

Website:  www.independent-innkeeping.org

Email:  rob@independent-innkeeping.org


Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association (FRLA)
Jodi Cross
230 South Adams Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone:  850.224.2250 / Toll Free:  888.372.9119
Website: 
www.frla.org

 

Select Registry GOLD SPONSOR
Susan Galvin, Director of Membership Development

295 Seven Farms Drive, Suite C-279

Charleston, SC  29492

Phone:  269.789.0393 / Toll Free 800.344.5244

Website: 
www.selectregistry.com

Email:  susan@selectregistry.com

«
Pinterest RSS Feed